

Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

REGION IV-A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

14 June 2023

NOTICE OF MEETING Tracking No.: \_6

## MEETING OF ASSESSORS / OBSERVERS FOR CLASSROOM OBSERVATION OF TEACHER I APPLICANTS FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2023 - 2024

Chief Education Supervisor - CID To: Education Program Supervisors Selected School Heads All Other Concerned

Please be informed that there will be a meeting today, 3:00 PM via google meet (meet.google.com/eus-kvja-izb) to discuss the following agenda:

- 1. Conduct of Classroom Observation of Teacher I Applicants for School Year 2023 - 2024
- 2. Other Matters

Attached herewith are the list of participants.

Your 100% attendance is desired.

For:

CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS, JR. Schools Division Superintendent

By:

EDWIN R. RODRIGUEZ, Ed.D. Chief Education Supervisor - CID Officer-in-Charge

Encl: As stated Reference: N/A To be indicated in the Perpetual Index under the following subjects: N/A

OSDS Personnel Unit - meeting of assessors / observers for classroom observation of teacher I applicants for school year 2023-2024 None/June 14, 2023





Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph

https://depedtayabas.com/

	RTICIPANTS	
No.	Assessor / Observer	Designation
1	Sancho Calatrava	Education Program Supervisor
2	Mildred Z. Galleno	Education Program Supervisor
3	Generosa Zubieta	Education Program Supervisor
4	Christian J. Bables	Education Program Supervisor
5	Jerome A. Chavez	Education Program Supervisor
6	Sancho C. Calatrava	Education Program Supervisor
7	Sherwin C. Quesea	Education Program Supervisor
8	Louie L. Fulledo	Education Program Supervisor
9	Michael Leonard Lubiano	Education Program Supervisor
10	Joseph Jay U. Aureada	Education Program Supervisor
11	Dr. Gener Delos Reyes	Principal IV
12	Cherry G. Hugo	Principal II
13	Dennis O. Labita	Principal II
14	Ronan R. Ranillo	Principal II
15	Elpidia Palayan	Principal II
16	Roderick Hugo	Principal II
17	Alona C. Crisanto	Principal II
18	Waldymar E. Pasacsac	Principal II
19	Rowena Sabiduria	Principal I
20	Julieta M. Labita	Principal I
21	Wenefredo B. Baylongo	Principal I
22	Lea A. Cosico	Principal I
23	Natalia A. Andaya	Principal I
24	Honesto Caagbay	Principal I
25	Teresa E. Andaya	Principal I
26	Babylyn T. Olandes	Head Teacher III
27	Girlie G. Abaricia	Head Teacher III



0

Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

(042) 710-0329 or (042) 785-9615



tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph